How To Stop Hunger

May 18, 2009 at 5:01 pm Leave a comment

cup of tea

Have some english tea. And to make it better, have it with this lady, I’m sure you will stop craving for food! Gosh, I am hungry all the time… Gotta look for her quick before I start craving for snacks again.

Ohhh…. Gonna make Beef Wellingtons tomorrow, hope that the beef will pay off! Sweet stuff!

Sigh, work is going really sluggish today, getting clients that are constantly changing their plans, last minuite.

Another shitty big for the day, Link Ventures, the developer for Rajawali condominium in Subang  SS15 damaged my car some weeks back, and they have gotten my quotation for the damage. Guess what? They are not answering my phone calls now! Own up Mr Ben Loh! Answer calls for Gawd Sake!

So yes, another day in paradise.

Missing my Darling alot.

Entry filed under: My Life. Tags: , , , , , .

7-Up + Milk What about me?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts


