My Emotion First Aid Kit

March 7, 2009 at 10:23 pm 6 comments

Emergency, Random, Love, Angry, Sad and Happy. My darling girl made this for me, it’s my 3rd Valentines day present from her. So yes, how does it work? Basically, every morning, and every night (preferbly the moment before I sleep, and right when i’m awake), I will open up one of the jar, and unroll the tiny cute lil scrolls and read the content.

So, I picked Love. Of course right? Well, the main reason for me picking love, hmmph….. I am very much in Love? And she was just right beside me, didn’t wanna dissapoint her 🙂

There we go, Love!

Everything here is done with detail, and a pure heart. I love you darling, and I will always do.

There are even little flowers inside, and the white pieces are the miny scrolls.

This looks like Mr.Blurry Cam. What’s in the scroll is just simply amazing, something that I can never expect, something truly beautiful, something that makes me love you more.

SWEETTT!!!!!

And then, the next day, I opened up Happy.

Lads and Gents, let me introduce you to Happy

Pretty Stars in Happy, awaiting for me to get all dazzled.

Look at them, really really pretty. It seems like I have died and gone to Heaven!

I so LOVE YOU!!!!

Entry filed under: My Life.

Gizlounge New @ GizLounge

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lizzie Hie  |  March 14, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Fuyohhhhhhh super sweet & cute lo!! Wahhh happy for you man, Casey!!! heheeh 😉 Appreciate & love her for life yaaaaaa!

    Reply
  • 2. CaseyLiew  |  March 15, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    Yeah Lizzie, She is the BEST!!!! Love her so so much! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Filicia  |  April 10, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    So sweet…..:)

    Reply
  • 4. anonymous  |  April 19, 2009 at 1:03 am

    =/ jealous of her creativity

    Reply
  • 5. Kim from Adelaide  |  May 14, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Awww this is so sweet! 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Jean from NY  |  June 24, 2009 at 2:17 am

    OMG, Casey!
    You’re so lucky to have such a wonderful girlfriend!
    I have a question, though.
    If dried-flowers were in “Love”..
    And if paper-stars were in “Happy”..
    What was in “Emergency”, “Random”, “Angry” and “Sad”?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts


