For Once In My Life

September 15, 2008 at 12:32 pm 2 comments

I’m gonna make a change,
for once in my life
It’s gonna feel real good,
gonna make a diference
Gonna make it right…

I’m starting with the man in the mirror
I’m asking him to change his ways
And no message could have been any clearer
If you wanna make the world a better place
Take a look at yourself, and then make a change

I’m gonna make a change
It’s gonna feel real good!
Come on!

Entry filed under: My Life.

0 Calorie Snack (chips) Piano Tribute to R&B

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Al  |  September 15, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    Hey, haven’t posted in a while. seems like you didn’t find something interesting yet :p … Oh well, you’re in Adelaide, so i’m not surprised. How do you find it? and how’s your housemates? … better go a long road trip on holiday or weekend, there are many places to visit outside Adelaide (did i say too much?)…
    anyways, For once In My Life… I want to be needed… 😦

    Reply
  • 2. CaseyLiew  |  September 15, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    Well, I’ve been busy… That explains my imbecile attitude on the blog, GAH! Adelaide is awesome dude!!! I love every moment here, and its pretty darn exciting! WOOT WOOT!!!

    Housemates are awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Posts


