Weird Weird Auzzie!

September 2, 2008 at 12:12 pm 4 comments

Remember the Australia shaped chocolate I posted up here sometime ago? This time, the Auzzies bring it to whole different level, an Australia shaped beef!

See? I bet one piece of that will make you as full as a Bit*h!

I am blogging in the Apple Store right now, getting my ipods charged and loading up songs into them. Nope, no charger yet. But theres good news! I was on the phone with Apple USA earlier, and was complaining about the delay and stuff, they told me that i am unable to get a new charger, why? Because of intentional damage caused on the charger! I was like WTF!!! So I talked to them slowly and explained what happened and yeah, they are putting my case as an exception now, that means, my new charger is coming by the end of the week! YAY! APPLE ROCKS! (That said, it took them a really long time just to figure out the problem)

Entry filed under: Random.

Yellow Fevahhh! No Moustaches!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Al  |  September 7, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    HAHA. That needs an “Aussie-shaped” bun.

    Reply
  • 2. CaseyLiew  |  September 7, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    Its not a bun, its a burger! ROAR!

    Reply
  • 3. Al  |  September 7, 2008 at 10:01 pm

    I meant putting that burger in an “australia-shaped” bun. Do they still sell them?

    Reply
  • 4. CaseyLiew  |  September 7, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    ouh, hehehe, yeah, they are still selling it, but i havent found any australia shaped bun… 🙂 guess they must have gave up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Posts


