Happy Birthday DIDI!!!

April 21, 2008 at 10:22 am Leave a comment

Oh gosh i miss you girl! I miss you so much. It’s terrible living without you every single day… Every single time when i go out for a walk, i feel so empty without you by my side. It was you that made me happy everyday! It was you that made me learn about life! It’s hard to have you leave my life. 

I’ve missed you every single day of my life, and i sure do want to see you again, and i want you to be by my side again! It’s so lonely without you! 😦

Anyways, its supposed to be a happy post for ya!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIDI, YOU ARE 9!!! Heheheheh… I shall see you in Heaven one day! I hope that you are rocking on with your life. 🙂

I Love You Girl!

Entry filed under: My Life.

Arrival Life in OZ for the first couple weeks

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts


