What is driving like?

October 10, 2007 at 8:35 am 3 comments

What is driving like, and what is driving fast like? Driving fast is really amazing, it gives  me a surge of adrenalin all over and makes me feel good just for the moment, and  going fast allows me to think about the limits of a human controlling speeds that are above the pace of walking.

But of course, driving fast and driving a fast car is totally different, a fast driver maybe driving a slow car fast or maybe a slow driver that drives a fast car. But what about something in the middle? A fast driver driving a fast car? That sounds like a chaos theory.

Hmmmph, what is the basic requirement for a person to enjoy his ride? Let me list em down:

  1. Full concentration
  2. No fear in speed and corners
  3. No hesitation
  4. Confidence
  5. Experience on the roads
  6. A big wallet or purse(for the ladies)

Going at full speed or high speed is dangerous and is life threatening, but doing it safely is good and its full of fun! But for those that are scared and fear speed, my advice here is to go sit in a fast drivers car and have full confidence with him/her, that would break your phobia in speedy stuff.

For me, i love speed, speed is my darling, every morning when i wake up, and after preparing myself for classes or my appointments, i step into my car, and lets just say, this is what greets me every morning.

BMW1

It just tells you this, “please dont go slow today, i am made for speed”. And of course, having to own a beauty like this, slowing down is really difficult.

BMW2

Entry filed under: My Life.

My new best friend, Its name is Sicko Funny petrol hike pics

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. joshua  |  October 15, 2007 at 1:38 am

    wth man, hahahahahaha, i suppose this is your speed theory? who is the lady>?

    Reply
  • 2. caseyliew  |  October 16, 2007 at 12:08 pm

    You dont need a lady man to go fast fast, i guess? ahahahha….. whose ur lady then?

    Reply
  • 3. joshua  |  October 21, 2007 at 5:02 am

    my lady hasnt arrived yet. but when it does, i guess it’s gonna be a fieresome 1!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts


